0c0f616f42 · chore(release): 2.3.9 (#43) · Updated 2025-11-24 14:07:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?